

Palembang 2018

## **Cycling Track**

Qualifying

## **Men's Team Pursuit**





MON 27 AUG 2018 Start Time 14:10

### **Start List**

REVISED 27 AUG 14:35

Race distance: 4000m

| World Record | 3:49.804 AUS - Australia         | Gold Coast, QLD (AUS) | 5 APR 2018  |
|--------------|----------------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| Asian Record | 3:57.801 JPN - Japan             | Nilai (MAS)           | 17 FEB 2018 |
| Games Record | 4:06.598 KOR - Republic of Korea | Guangzhou (CHN)       | 15 NOV 2010 |

|      | Race<br>Number | NOC /                      |      |  |
|------|----------------|----------------------------|------|--|
| Heat |                | Name                       | Time |  |
|      |                |                            |      |  |
| 1    |                | INA - Indonesia            |      |  |
|      | 47             | van AERT Bernard Benyamin  |      |  |
|      | 56             | MANULLANG Robin            |      |  |
|      | 51             | WAHYUDI Nandra Eko         |      |  |
|      | 53             | RIYADI Elan                |      |  |
| 2    |                | IND - India                |      |  |
|      | 64             | SINGH Manjeet              |      |  |
|      | 65             | BATI Raju                  |      |  |
|      | 66             | ATHOKPAM Bike Singh        |      |  |
|      | 70             | DILAWAR Dilawar            |      |  |
|      | 70             | DIE (W) II C BIAWA         |      |  |
| 3    |                | UAE - Utd Arab Emirates    |      |  |
|      | 209            | ALHAMMADI Yousif           |      |  |
|      | 210            | ALMANSOORI Ahmed           |      |  |
|      | 211            | ALBLOOSHI Mohammed         |      |  |
|      | 212            | ALMANSOURI Mohammed Yousef |      |  |
| ,    |                | We u v ou                  |      |  |
| 4    |                | HKG - Hong Kong, China     |      |  |
|      | 30             | LEUNG Ka Yu                |      |  |
|      | 29             | LEUNG Chun Wing            |      |  |
|      | 27             | KO Siu Wai                 |      |  |
|      | 31             | MOW Ching Yin              |      |  |
| 5    |                | KAZ - Kazakhstan           |      |  |
|      | 117            | ZHUMAKAN Alisher           |      |  |
|      | 120            | MIRALIYEV Sultanmurat      |      |  |
|      | 115            | PANASSENKO Nikita          |      |  |
|      | 116            | TURAR Assylkhan            |      |  |
| 6    |                | THA - Thailand             |      |  |
| U    |                |                            |      |  |
|      | 192            | SIRIRONNACHAI Sarawut      |      |  |
|      | 197            | PHONARJTHAN Patompob       |      |  |
|      | 196            | MANO Yuttana               |      |  |
|      | 188            | LIPHONGYU Navuti           |      |  |







2018

### **Jakarta International** Velodrome

MON 27 AUG 2018 Start Time 14:10

# **Cycling Track**

Qualifying

## **Men's Team Pursuit**





### **Start List**

Race distance: 4000m



| Heat | Race<br>Number | NOC /                               | Time  |
|------|----------------|-------------------------------------|-------|
|      |                | Name                                | Tille |
| 7    |                | MAS - Malaysia                      |       |
|      | 158            | LAKASEK Irwandie                    |       |
|      | 153            | OTHMAN Muhamad Afiq Huznie          |       |
|      | 156            | MOHD ZARIFF Mohamad Nur Aiman       |       |
|      | 160            | EDY SUHAIDEE Muhammad Danieal Haik. |       |
| 8    |                | KOR - Republic of Korea             |       |
|      | 128            | KIM Okcheol                         | -     |
|      | 129            | MIN Kyeongho                        |       |
|      | 125            | IM Jaeyeon                          |       |
|      | 127            | SHIN Dongin                         |       |
| 9    |                | CHN - China                         |       |
|      | 10             | XUE Chaohua                         |       |
|      | 4              | GUO Liang                           |       |
|      | 7              | QIN Chenlu                          |       |
|      | 12             | SHEN Pingan                         |       |
| 10   |                | JPN - Japan                         |       |
|      | 92             | CHIKATANI Ryo                       |       |
|      | 96             | ICHIMARU Shogo                      |       |
|      | 97             | IMAMURA Shunsuke                    |       |
|      | 98             | SAWADA Keitaro                      |       |
|      |                |                                     |       |

### **Qualification Rule:**

The eight teams recording the best times in the qualifying round will be matched in the First round as follows:

The 6th fastest team against the 7th fastest team.

The 5th fastest team against the 8th fastest team.

The 2nd fastest team against the 3rd fastest team.

The fastest team against the 4th fastest team.

The winners of heats 3 and 4 in the First round ride the final for the gold and silver medals.

The remaining six teams will be ranked by their times in the First round and will be paired as follows:

The two fastest teams ride the final for the bronze medal.

#### Note:

The composition of the teams may be subject to change up to one hour before the start of the race.

Malaysia: 160 EDY SUHAIDEE Muhammad Danieal Haik replaces 161

Indonesia: 56 MANULLANG Robin replaces 54

Timing and Results provided by Tissot



CTRMPURTEAM4------QUAL000100--\_51B1 1.2

