

Jakarta International Velodrome

THU 30 AUG 2018





Results

Race distance: 3 laps

	Rank	Race Number	Name	NOC	1st Race	2nd Race	Decider
				200m Time:	10.200	10.277	
Heat 1				Average Speed km/h:	70.588	70.059	
	1	159	AWANG Mohd Azizulhasni	MAS	Winner	Winner	
	2	121	IM Chaebin	KOR	+0.041	+0.086	
				200m Time:	10.326	10.096	
Heat 2				Average Speed km/h:	69.727	71.315	
	1	93	FUKAYA Tomohiro	JPN	Winner	Winner	
	2	157	SAHROM Muhammad Shah Firdaus	MAS	+0.029	+0.022	

Qualification Rule:

The winners race for the gold and silver medals. The losers race for the bronze medal.

No 93 FUKAYA T (JPN)
Warning for not holding his/her line during the final sprint





Page 1/1