





13-16 December 2018 Communiqué no. 29

Men's Sprint / Vitesse hommes Semifinals / Demi-finales Start List / Liste de départ

Sun 16 Dec 2018 - Race distance: 3 laps

	Race Number	Name	Team Code	1st Race	2nd Race	Decider
			200m Time:			
Heat 1			Average Speed km/h:			
	209	LAVREYSEN Harrie	NED			
	255	CARLIN Jack	TIN			
			200m Time:			
Heat 2			Average Speed km/h:			
	208	HOOGLAND Jeffrey	NED			
	50	GLAETZER Matthew	AUS			

Qualification Rule:

The winners race for the gold and silver medals. The losers race for the bronze medal.

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel:

www.tissotwatches.com

TITLE SPONSOR

www.uci.org

Timing and Results provided by TISSOT

MAIN SPONSOR









