



13-15 December 2019 Communiqué no. 214

Men's Para-cycling C4-5 Individual Pursuit / Poursuite individuelle hommes C4-5 paracyclisme Qualifying / Qualifications Start List / Liste de départ

Heat	Race Number	Name	Sport Class	Team Code	Time
1	19	BLINCOE Nick	C4	NZL	
2	10 11	DONOHOE Alistair KOIKE Gakuta	C5 C5	AUS JPN	

Progression rule:

Fastest 2 riders race for Gold, and 3rd is Bronze.

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel:

www.uc

Timing and Results provided by TISSOT







